Testimonials

July 18, 2019
“Beyond amazing, kind, responsive, caring and absolutely trustworthy. AND of course they get the job done – Cannot say enough good about Marshall Alarm – I would recommend everyone switch to them!!! Everyone I spoke to and worked with was INCREDIBLE!!! TOP NOTCH COMPANY!!!!
PS-Thanks DEBBIE for working with me and getting me out of a spot!! I know I promised to visit and I will – things got crazy with kids off from school”

– K. Eisenberg of Scarsdale, NY

June 19, 2019
“You are a great company, always there when we need you! The Best!”

– L. Simone of Yorktown Heights, NY

June 5, 2019
“Always call immediately and are very courteous!”

– R. Picardi of Mohegan Lake, NY

May 15, 2019
“Debbie is super reliable! Responded promptly! The technician was also professional and nice. So far I’m very happy with them. Thank you!”
– H. Molitor of Rye, NY

May 2, 2019
“Marshall Alarm Systems installed our security and fire alarm systems recently. They saved my small business thousands of dollars compared to other quotes I was given for the same work. The team was knowledgeable and professional and overall a real pleasure to work with. Thank you!”
– M. Dundas of Lincolndale, NY

April 13, 2019
“From the initial sales contact to the scheduling to the installation this company were first class. I could have gotten a cheaper system but I could not have gotten a better system when expertise and customer service/responsiveness are factored in.”
– N. Winskill of Mt. Kisco, NY

April 5, 2019
“Marshall Alarm is first rate. Debbie is a consummate sales professional — punctual and responsive. Rob and Marshall Jr. performed a quick, accurate, meticulous (!) install. Of all the alarm companies I’ve dealt with, Marshall Alarm is the most professional. Their service so far (day 2) has been fantastic. They are also quite knowledgeable and eager to get things done right the first time. They are very friendly and care tremendously about customers and outcomes. One of the best-run businesses I’ve ever come in contact with. If you’re in the area, you’d be crazy not to go with Marshall Alarm Company!”
– J. Foster of Scarsdale, NY

April 2, 2019
“Having Marshal Alarms has been the best for the 13 years plus that I have had them. Their customer service is top shelf and they have ALWAYS treated me like family and have addressed all my concerns no matter how minor. They have always been a phone call away and always professional and warm. There is no hesitation in recommending them to anyone, which I have and all my recommendations feel the same about their services as well. Thank you Marshal Alarms for being a great company!!!”
– S. Acosta of Putnam Valley, NY

March 28, 2019
“Anthony, the technician was fabulous!  Helpful, efficient and patient!! Thank you!”
– N. Tamerin of Greenwich, CT

January 24, 2019
“Robert was straight forward and honest in his evaluation, He did not try to oversell, he made the best of my situation. I would use him again. Thanks”
– B. Braun of Yorktown Heights, NY

January 6, 2019
“Debbie was great. She gave us an honest appraisal of what we needed and didn’t need. The guys that did our install were on point. They were on time, neat, and efficient. It was painless. I would highly recommend Marshall Alarm to anyone!”
– G. Murphy of Yonkers, NY

December 30, 2018
“This company provides high quality hardware and exceptional customer service. It’s easy to see they are experts and have dedicated many years to making sure the security solution they provide fits the customers lifestyle. We are extremely happy with the service in our home. The support we received was flawless. A big thanks to Deborah, Robert & Marshall!”
– T. Monahan of Granite Springs, NY

December 27, 2018
“Marshall is nothing short of outstanding. Responsive, professional, strong technical skills, outstanding people, no hard sell and wonderfully affordable compared to those “Big Name” companies. Debbie explains everything clearly and completely with no surprises. They show up when scheduled. Strong family operation full of integrity. Go Local for the best service! These guys are the real deal! 10 STARS!”
– M. Batelli of Bedford, NY

December 19, 2018
“Debbie was great and very thorough, as was our installer Anthony! A pleasure to work with! We recommend Marshall Alarms highly!!”
– H. Leontiou of Armonk, NY

November 13, 2018
“Great people work at Marshall Alarm! Customer service is fantastic, pricing is reasonable!”
– Kidz Country of Putnam, Mahopac, NY

November 6, 2018
“Used MAS to upgrade the security system in our new home. Debbie was terrific and went through the entire house to highlight what was needed and MJ was top notch on the installation. The entire MAS team is incredibly responsive on all issues and it is very comforting to me as a homeowner. Feel great having the new system, which is super easy to use. MAS is not cheap for sure … but they are worth it for the peace of mind. Highly recommended!”
– R. Disco of Garrison, NY

October 31, 2018
“Perfect service – no issues!
– K. Russo of Patterson, NY

October 23, 2018
“Great customer service! So glad I made the switch from our prior company! Fair, accomodating staff!! Thanks!
– T. Neustein of Chappaqua, NY

October 18, 2018
“We needed an alarm system installed and had no idea which alarm company to use. Reading the excellent reviews of Marshall Alarms we decided to call and set up a home consult visit. Debbie came to our home and told us exactly what we needed. She was totally honest, told us what WE needed for OUR house to be secure. We gave her a deposit and set up date for installation that very same day. Debbie was professional, caring, honest and trustworthy. What else would we be looking for! Marshall and Rob installed our system. They were on time, neat and extremely patient when explaining how to use the system and the phone app too! It has been 3 weeks now since the installation. All is working perfectly and soooooo easy! We are telling everyone at work and our friends about Marshall Alarms. They are the very best!!!”
– G. Kronenfeld of Monsey, NY

September 24, 2018
“Excellent cameras and wonderful team of installers, sales and office support! Debbie, the sales rep. was wonderful to work with. She did a great job of mapping out where the cameras would be on our property and assured me that she and her installers would be there 24/7 if any problems arose. Installer Marshall and his team were excellent! Marshall was patient and very receptive to all our concerns as to how and where the cameras would be placed. The job was done neat and clean and the cameras are super clear. Very nice, honest guys – they made us feel very comfortable that we made the right decision in going with Marshall.”
– L. Weinkauf of Greenwich, CT

August 31, 2018
“I have been a client of Marshall Alarm Systems for over 10 years. They provide outstanding customer service – patient, knowledgeable and always very helpful. I would highly recommend the Marshall Alarm Systems team!”
– 
K. Faintreny of White Plains, NY

August 6, 2018
“Great experience with them from start to finish! The sales person, Debbie, was knowledgeable and made good suggestions specific to our home. The installer was THE BEST! I wish every contractor that cane into my home was like him. He was punctual, courteous, neat, very personable and explained everything. Price was competitive and install package price was the best of the 3 quotes we received. Honest people and fair! Highly recommend, just installed today but I felt so compelled to write a review!”
– 
C. Sabatini of Armonk, NY

July 16, 2018
“We have had a great experience right from the start with Marshall. They are knowledgeable, experienced, upfront, and have great customer service. Debbie came quickly and gave us an honest assessment of what we needed without trying to up-sell at all. Installation was just as good, they took their time and made sure we understood every feature before they left. And since then we have been very happy with the system, the ease of use, and the peace of mind. Highly Recommend!”
– 
M. Grennan of Mt. Vernon, NY

June 18, 2018
“Had a great experience with Marshall alarm. Debbie was very knowledgeable and MJ did an excellent job with the installation. They installed the perfect system for us and I highly recommend them.”
– J. Burton of Chappaqua, NY

June 12, 2018
“Great customer service from start to finish. The whole staff, especially Debbie was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and easy to work with. They are responsive, always follow up and explain everything to their customers. Our installation by Marshall Jr. was seamless. He was on time, courteous, and taught us everything we needed to know about our system. Don’t choose another alarm company!”
– J. Lichtenstein of Pound Ridge, NY

May 18, 2018
“We contacted Marshall Alarm when we needed to update our 10 year + alarm system. We had contacted some of the bigger commercial companies and found them really expensive and impersonal. Debbie responded promptly and discussed our needs and wants. She did not try to “oversell” us; she simply explained the options and let us make our own decision. She was attentive and detailed answering all of our questions. The overall cost of the update and the monthly monitoring were very reasonable. MJ did the installation; he was very respectful of our home and did an outstanding job of installing the new equipment and showing us how to operate it. He made sure everything was working perfectly and didn’t leave until we were completely satisfied. We had a wonderful experience with Debbie, Mj and the rest of the team. It was like working with family rather than some anonymous big company. 5 stars! Recommend highly!”
– J. Hughes of Briarcliff Manor, NY

May 11, 2018
“Excellent!! Debbie and the entire crew were terrific. Quick, honest, thorough. So impressed…”
– C. Hedrick of Pawling, NY

April 25, 2018
“Marshall Alarm was referred to me by a friend. After contacting them, their representative Debbie came by to assess my needs for a security system. She was very professional and knew exactly what I needed to feel secure in my home. She was personable and did not oversell. The day of install, Marshall Jr. came by to install. He was neat and did the job very professionally. He took his time explaining the use of the keypad to me-also offered me his cell phone in case I had any problems. I couldn’t have asked for more! Very happy! Would highly recommend!!”
– J. Gilligan of Croton on Hudson, NY

April 17, 2018
“They were efficient and responsive. They demonstrated integrity in their advice and discouraged me from spending money where it was unneeded. The assessor was professional and attentive. Installation went smoothly and they were excellent problem solvers.”
– R. Luband of Scarsdale, NY

April 16, 2018
“Great staff. They’re very patient and answer all questions clearly and are very available. They don’t try to talk you into anything. The alarm system is very modern and simple. This is a local family company with people who are reliable and available.”
– L. Goldberg of Scarsdale, NY

April 10, 2018
“I was so impressed by the quality and level of service provided by Marshall Alarm: they were responsive, professional, and wholly reliable. Debbie walked me through everything, and I just feel as if I’m finally in very good hands. GREAT COMPANY!!!!”
– N. Sorkin of Chappaqua, NY

March 23, 2018
“Very easy to work with and their service is just as good as the install process. HIGHLY SATISFIED!”
– R. Mendia of Old Tappan, NJ

February 2, 2018
“We have been serviced by Marshall Alarm for almost 4 years now. From our install to service calls we have never been disappointed. The staff has always been accommodating and responsive. Every time we have called the office the staff greets us with a warm hello and how can we help you. Kudos to the Team at Marshall Alarm!”
– N. Segreti of Wappingers Falls, NY

January 16, 2018
“Service always has been excellent. Thank you!”
– G. Cincotta of Bronxville, NY

January 10, 2018
“Debbie is an excellent salesperson, answered all our questions. Marshall Jr. Is an excellent installer. Thank You!”
– J. Volpe of South Salem, NY

December 27, 2017
“The upgrade install was quick; painless, neat and informative!”
– M. Vecchiolla of Cortlandt Manor, NY

December 18, 2017
“Marshall did an amazing job updating my alarm system and install cameras. The work was done to perfection. I would recommend Marshall if anyone looking for an alarm system. Joe Marconi, Osceola Garage, owner.”
– J. Marconi, Owner of Osceola Garage in Baldwin Place, NY

December 3, 2017
“We had a wonderful experience with Marshall Alarm. Debbie is easy to work with, super responsive, and she was excellent at coordinating our alarm needs at our budget. The service and set up guys have been on time, efficient, nice, and extremely helpful. Everyone has been a pleasure to work with, and I highly recommend Marshall for your alarm/protection needs.”
– J. Liebman of Chappaqua, NY

November 29, 2017
” I just had to share my experience with a maintenance issue I had with my alarm system. I called on Monday and the woman who took my info could not have been more accommodating (I wish I remembered her name). In any event she had Robert here first thing this morning. I cannot tell you how satisfied I am with his professionalism and service. Unfortunately in today’s world it seems as though customers are forgotten about once the sale is made. Marshall Alarm is the exception to that. Robert took his time addressing the minor issues we had but also took the time to troubleshoot the entire system. Like I said, that is customer service. Many businesses could learn a lesson from your company and employees. Many thanks from a lifelong customer. My hats off to you and your entire team.”
– T. McAliney of Brewster, NY

November 21, 2017
“In all the years we’ve been with your company you have always provided us with excellent service and that’s fantastic as we’ve been with you since 1996! Thank you for your prompt response to our calls.”
– D. Disano of Bedford, NY

November 18, 2017
“From the estimate to the installation to now one year later everything has worked perfectly. A professional company with a family feel!”
– R. Pallai of Yorktown Heights, NY

November 15, 2017
“I am pleased to say, that our home has been serviced by Marshall Alarm Systems for many years. The staff are always professional, reliable and courteous! Dependable, quality service!”
– L. DeBellis of Goshen, NY

November 10, 2017
“Great operation. Simple installation. Clear pricing. Available when we need them!”
– D. Kraut of Scarsdale, NY

November 5, 2017
“Since installation of new Honeywell pad, there was no false alarms. Everything seems to be in good working order.”
– Y. Imai of Hartsdale, NY

October 28, 2017
“Marshall and his team are professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. The system and equipment work very reliably.”
– H. Olam of Pound Ridge, NY

October 19, 2017
“Marshall is an excellent security service. Their staff is extremely responsive and even suggested ways in which we can save money on our system instead of suggesting purchasing unnecessary items. Would highly recommend!”
– K. Birnbaum of White Plains, NY

October 16, 2017
“Marshall alarm has always been very professional and it gives a piece of mind when we travel!
– B. Jenkel of Chappaqua, NY

October 15, 2017
“Debbie Gambini is a true professional, who is very experienced. I could have chosen a much less expensive option (Slomin, ADT), but her/their professionalism blew me away. Definitely recommend!
– J. Feivelson of Yorktown Heights, NY

October 15, 2017
“Great service and people! Debbie and her team were a pleasure to work with.”
– S. Lerner of White Plains, NY

October 12, 2017
“After meeting with four different alarm companies, I decided to go with Marshall Alarm because Debbie was the most knowledgeable and I knew immediately she was a genuinely kind person who had my family’s best interests in mind. MJ went above and beyond to use my existing wiring during the installation which I appreciated so much! I’ve been a customer for two years now and have had absolutely no issues. I have recommended Marshall Alarm to friends who are also happy customers now. They’re wonderful!”
– R. Gussin of Harrison, NY

October 11, 2017
“We have been with Marshall Alarm System for 30 yrs. When called for emergencies, like lightning strikes & dogs setting off the alarm, Marshall & crew are here right away. They are trust worthy, loyal to us as we are to them – and never disappoint. Their systems are top notch. Thank you!!!”
– L. Hill of Croton-on-Hudson, NY

October 9, 2017
“We have used Marshal Alarm for over 5 years and have been very pleased with their level of service. The technicians are very up to date using the latest technology. The staff is courtesy, I feel that my family is safe because we trust the security we are receiving from Marshall. Thank you”
– H. Albano of Yorktown, NY

October 8, 2017
“These folks provide excellent and reasonably priced service, during installation and particularly afterwards. They have provided great, personable follow-up service. We had purchased a house with a good functioning alarm system that Marshall took over and improved upon, instead of selling us a bunch of costly new equipment as a lot of other companies that we talked to tried to do. I really appreciated the time Marshall spent with us to develop a reasonable solution to our particular needs.”
– H. Amano of Ossining, NY

October 7, 2017
“I use Marshall for all our security needs plus our fire systems at our businesses and homes. Marshall’s installation along with monitoring is excellent. There service is exceptional. We could not be more satisfied with them!”
– P. Ponga of White Plains, NY

October 5, 2017
“We have used Marshall Alarm for the past three homes we lived in. We have been pleased with their installations and any necessary upgrades. Their customer service has been pleasant to deal with including their office staff and their field technicians.”
– M. Herrick of Carmel, NY

October 5, 2017
“Moving from the city into Yorktown Heights seemed safe enough, but Marshall’s alarm system has made this transition even better. We have been in Yorktown for 4 years now. Any time the alarm goes off, false alarm of course, we get that check-up call- I actually just stay by the phone and wait for it. Dating back to the installation process, it was quick and easy. The technician was polite, friendly and thorough. I would recommend the system services to everyone in the area. The prices are perfect and the services also.”
– M. Graciano of Yorktown Heights, NY

October 3, 2017
“I’ve been a customer of Marshall Alarm for many years – at my previous address and now at my new home (for the last 16 years). Marshall is always immediately responsive whenever I have a problem (fortunately they’ve all been minor). My last service call (check the system, change all the batteries, etc) was performed efficiently and quickly the day after I called. The service man came at exactly the promised time. I feel so comfortable being able to rely on this very responsible company!”
– E. Kingsley of Briarcliff Manor, NY

October 1, 2017
“Just started with this company after putting up with my former company for 21 years and running into numerous service issues. This is a family owned company and seems extremely professional and competent. From the first meeting with the rep, Deb, I had the feeling that it would be wise to switch to Marshall. They took over my system, added features that were lacking and all seems to be running seamless and well! In fact, the owner himself came to do the take-over work and showed a high degree of competence and caring!”
– T. Neustein of Chappaqua, NY

September 29, 2017
“Just became a customer the last six months. So far they have been far better than any alarm company I have used.”
– N. D’Agostino of Ossining, NY

September 29, 2017
“They are a local company that is reasonably priced and they keep on top of things.”
– G. Smith of Yorktown Heights, NY

September 28, 2017
“I have been with Marshall Alarm for well over 20 years. They respond immediately with a real live person. I am a real estate agent and give their name to all new people in the area. Do not hesitate.”
– C. Goldberg of North Salem, NY

September 28, 2017
“Marshall has monitored my alarm system for over 8 years. The service is always helpful and prompt. I find their charges compare favorably with other alarm companies. I would recommend them!”
– J. Sieger of Cortlandt Manor, NY

September 27, 2017
“Great alarm company! We’ve really enjoyed working with them and they’ve been extremely prompt and professional if we’ve had any issues. We would gladly recommend them.”
– K. Morin of Pelham, NY

September 26, 2017
“Fair price good service!”
– J. Wong, Asian Temptation of Poughkeepsie, NY

September 23, 2017
“Most companies over promised and under deliver. Not Marshall! From our first contact until the work was completed everyone was extremely professional, honest, and thorough. Other security companies tries to sell us a full system replacement. Deborah at Marshall’s came in and recommended some inexpensive upgrades that really did the job. And the installation was top notch! On time, courteous and professional. Don’t look anywhere else. Hire these guys!”
– W. Winters of White Plains, NY

September 16, 2017
“Excellent service at reasonable rate!”
– L. Pousada of Mt. Kisco, NY

September 13, 2017
“Since I bought my house over 3 years ago, I installed Marshall alarms system. Service is always convenient, efficient. The staff has always been helpful when I call and managing my account is very simple. I would recommend Marshall Alarms to anyone and everyone. Great service!!!”
– C. Maraia of Yonkers, NY

September 12, 2017
“Good price for a good service. No reason to be protected by anyone else.”
– A. Robin of Valley Cottage, NY

September 10, 2017
“Marshall has taken care of our alarm needs since we moved here in 1992. Incredibly committed, competent and professional. Highly recommended!”
– S. Banerjee of Cortlandt Manor, NY

September 8, 2017
“We recently installed a home alarm system from Marshall and were totally pleased with the service given up to and including installation. Debbie was extremely knowledgeable about what was needed in our home and did not try to add any unnecessary features. Both Robert and Marshall were very efficient and courteous during the installation and easily answered any questions we had. We are confident that our relationship with Marshall will be a positive one going forward.”
– M. Almer of Briarcliff, NY

August 31, 2017
“EXCELLENT customer service!! I switched companies and it was the easiest experience. The service guys are incredible, and Debbie the rep was amazing. I highly recommend them!!”
– M. Levy of Cortlandt Manor, NY

August 8, 2017
“We upgraded our home security system this past month. We cannot say enough positive things about our experience from our first contact to set up the consultation to determine what was needed through the installation and now the monitoring and protection. Marshall Alarm is the best, bar none, security alarm company providing top quality monitoring, alarm systems including video surveillance. Outstanding….thank you Debbie, MJ, Bob and Dianna for taking care of us!”
– J. Obst of Westport, CT

August 7, 2017
“I feel incredibly satisfied and more importantly safe, after Marshall installed my alarm system. Having just moved into Westchester with my family, I searched for a trusted and proven Alarm system provider. Marshall came highly recommended and they did not disappoint. Debbie appraised what was needed and Anthony followed up with the install. Both did a standout job. Thank you Marshall!”
– M. Tarpinian of Chappaqua, NY

July 12, 2017
“We could not be happier with our full house installation. Everyone we worked worked with was professional, very knowledgeable, prompt and friendly. Debbie was amazing from start to finish and Marshall Jr and his team made us feel very safe with the actual system set up. The best!”
– E. Amsel of Chappaqua, NY

July 3, 2017
“My home was serviced by a different local provider and after being very unhappy I emailed Marshall Alarms– within 12 hours, I received a phone call, email, and appointment for an in-home visit by Debbie. Debbie is WONDERFUL– she provided us with all of the information we needed to make the right decision and SWITCH TO MARSHALL. She was able to show us how pieces of our alarm that we were told wasn’t working actually was and made some super helpful recommendations on areas to improve. Debbie is a true professional and certainly knows what she’s talking about– she goes above and beyond to make sure you’re an informed, happy customer. MJ came out to check the system, install some new components and again, was a true professional in every sense of the word. He was kind and patient when answering questions and never rushed. Not only am I ecstatic that I switched to Marshall Alarms I feel safer knowing that I did!”
– B. Levenson of Bedford, NY

April 18, 2017
“We had a great experience from start to finish with Marshall. The initial meeting was extremely thorough– Debbie is so knowledgeable, and gave us a fair and realistic understanding of the areas where our home was vulnerable and suggested a reasonably priced plan to address them. The team who completed the installation was also fantastic– they were lightning-fast but spent plenty of time explaining the new system and ensuring that we were fully comfortable using it before they left. Highly recommend!”
– H. Kapner of Chappaqua, NY

March 13, 2017
“Debbie analyzed our existing system and recommended a more up-to-date and secure solution. The installation team was quick and efficient…thorough and professional!”
– S. Borman-Allen of New City, NY

February 2, 2017
“Great! Debbie came over and did a full assessment of the old system and made her recommendations. She then came over again to revisit her original recommendations in anticipation of installation. She was very responsive and really knows the business. The installer was also professional, neat and quick. Great job!”
– L. Bramson of Katonah, NY

January 6, 2017
“Highly recommend! Debbie is a true professional. She responded immediately to my inquiry about system and personally came out to explain what is best needed for my home. Workers finished in a timely manner. A++”
– N. Puliafico of Harrison, NY

December 30, 2016
“Great service – accidentally set off the fire alarm with food burning on the stove – got the call from the central station in minutes – received a call back from Marshall C. Marinace on how to reset the alarm soon after!”
– W. Manzo of Cortlandt Manor, NY

November 30, 2016
“Installation was done in a timely and professional manner. Job well done!”
– J. Ordonez of Bronx, NY

November 7, 2016
“I had ADT for many years and their cost of service went up as the services included and responsiveness went down. I had enough so I talked to several local companies and Marshall responded quickly to my inquiry and answered my technical questions (I am a tech and know quite a lot about alarm systems) and they answered correctly. They knew the system I had and did not try to upsell me to a new system – I know this system can be taken over with a chip change and other vendors were telling me that I am wrong – so I gave Marshall the job and they gave me a great price and a fully professional vendor to customer experience. The did exactly what I knew could be done. Nice people. Excellent!”
– J. Klett of Carmel, NY

September 23, 2016
“Great job! Thank you for your courteous, professional staff.”
– C. Di Dio of Goshen, NY

September 15, 2016
“It went very well. The sales assistant was very professional and responded to our call quickly and within days she came and evaluated what we needed to get our system up and running. She also followed up several times to make sure everything was running smoothly. The technician, MJ, was prompt, knowledgeable and very patient and courteous while explaining to three technically challenged adults. We liked the idea that it is a family owned business that does not contract out any of their work. We would definitely use them again and recommend them to others.”
– B. Cray of Irvington, NY

August 7, 2016
“Everything went smoothly and quickly. Debbie the salesperson was extremely knowledgeable, thorough, and tried to save money where prudent. The installation was equally as smooth. Everything was installed, neatly and with the utmost of professionalism. They made sure I knew all the features of the system and were patient in teaching how to use it. There have also been follow up calls to make sure everything is ok. Very happy with the experience.”
– K. Birnbaum of White Plains, NY

June 25, 2016
“Marshall Alarm is a great, family-owned, local alarm system company. I did not want to use a big, national chain with strangers in and out of house and with access to my system. So, I used Angie’s List to find Marshall Alarm and installed my alarm system about two years ago. The initial installation was done by Marshall Jr., the founder’s son. It has been a great experience and decision. For any issues or needs we’ve had, we called and Marshall Jr. is right there taking care of it again. They are professional, honest and reliable. Highly recommend.”
– W. Quarless of Croton-on-Hudson, NY

April 14, 2016
“Debbie was fantastic with the knowledge of alarm systems. If you need a security company that is trustworthy this is the company!”
– J. Record of Stony Point, NY

March 28, 2016
“You’re Anthony is a dream. So incredibly sweet and diligent in his job. Kudo’s to you and your staff.”
– J. Adams, San Signs & Awnings of Yonkers, NY

March 8, 2016
“Debbie (sales expert) was so amazing from the first call I received from her to present. She took the time to explain to me the system and devices that I needed to make my family and home safe. She gave me such great tips and worked with me to ensure that I felt secure. She makes herself accessible when needed. MJ installed the system and was so friendly and fast with installation. He knew what needed to be done and cleaned up any mess that he made and effectively taught me how to work the keypad.”
– A. Santos of Mahopac, NY

February 28, 2016
“On short notice they installed a full alarm system with offsite video monitoring for my property. Marshalll delivered exactly as promised. Flawless service.”
– C. Guzman of Norwood, NJ

February 4, 2016
“The service was excellent from the very first phone call to request information. The in house visit to determine what we needed was performed by Debbie and was exceptional–she clearly knows her stuff and was a pleasure to interact with. The description of what would be installed matched exactly what was installed down to the way it would look on our doors where the sensors were placed.”
– T. Barefield of Katonah, NY

January 31, 2016
“Technician Anthony, (second service call here) was so professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Explained system(s) glitch, etc. Pleasure to have on job!”
– A. Mattes of Croton-on-Hudson, NY

January 9, 2016
“It is so rare in these times to come across someone as competent and pleasant to do business with as Debbie. Upon entering my home for the first time, she quickly assessed what was working and not working, and clearly presented my options. Her honesty, confidence in your workman and company is over the top terrific – you could not ask for better representation. Thank you!”
– C. Sheer of Mahopac, NY

January 12, 2016
“After researching the security companies that service Westchester County, we knew that we did not want to go with one of the big security companies like ADT or Slomin’s Shield. We wanted more personalized service and straight forward pricing. Marshall’s was one of two security companies that we interviewed. Both security companies had friendly, professional and extremely capable professionals. Right off the bat, Debbie was very straightforward with me. She told me that they would beat the price of any one else we met. And she was right! Although security equipment is expensive, Marshall’s monthly monitoring service is very reasonably priced. We also saved money by reusing sensors and motion detectors from the prior security system (Marshalls just switched out the batteries so everything was fresh). Installation by Marshall Jr. was also very quick and efficient. Both he and Debbie were extremely knowledgeable. We’ve had the security system for a little over a month now, and we’ve had no issues whatsoever!”
– T. Chieu of White Plains, NY

January 6, 2016
“We had a situation where the smoke/fire alarm was activated; the system worked perfectly and the response, professionalism and assistance by Marshall couldn’t have been better! We are very grateful and very satisfied with your services. A near catastrophe was avoided! Thank you very much! I heartily recommended your services!”
– E. Preusser of Garrison, NY

January 4, 2016
“This is our first house and, to be completely honest, I had a hard time sleeping without an alarm system for the first few days. After reading the reviews of several other alarm companies, I selected and contacted Marshall Alarm. I appreciated the fact that their reviews were consistently great for the same reasons: courtesy and professionalism. Debbie, their salesperson, could not have been any nicer and more professional. As soon as I called her to set up an appointment, her calm demeanor began to ease my fears and she was at our house two days later to do a walk through and to give us a quote. Per my request, she even went above and beyond by moving the installation date to an earlier day than originally planned. However, Debbie isn’t the only amazing person working at Marshall. Marshall Jr., the gentleman who installed the system, was extremely courteous, prompt, knowledgeable, meticulous, thoughtful, and amiable. If you’re looking for an alarm company whose employees and services do more than live up to their great customer reviews, I highly recommend Marshall Alarms. You will be extremely happy and satisfied, from the moment you speak with Debbie to the moment your alarm system is up and running.”
– J. Leiva of Brewster, NY

November 1, 2015
“Great company! Every employee willing to help with any issues!
– K. Russo of Patterson, NY

October 22, 2015
“They have always been nice to me whenever I have called them with a question or two. It’s great to know who your dealing with…go ahead give them a try!”
– A. Pandolfo of Yonkers, NY

October 5, 2015
“Very pleased with the service. Very professional and always available to help!”
– K. Lacour of Ossining, NY

September 16, 2015
“Excellent company – very efficient!”
– L. Monroig of Yonkers, NY

July 16, 2015
“Great service, no pressure, knowledgeable & helpful salesperson. Great installation, on time & no surprises – heartily endorse them!”
J. Gould of Stamford, CT

July 13, 2015
“We have used Marshall for years and could not be more satisfied with their service!”
– J. Garofalo of Peekskill, NY

July 3, 2015
“Through all these years fantastic service, professional prompt and courteous!”
– S. Banerjee of Cortlandt Manor, NY

July 2, 2015
“Thank you for your excellent, professional service.  We have been with your company since 1996 and always our contact with all members of Marshall Alarm Systems, Inc has been a positive experience thanks to your courteous personnel/staff!”
– M. Lecusay of Bedford Corners, NY

June 23, 2015
“I always feel safer and secure knowing my Marshall Alarm Systems is monitoring my home. The 24/7 fire alarm monitoring puts my mind at ease!”
– W. Manzo of Cortlandt Manor, NY

April 15, 2015
“We moved into our new home about a year ago. We had Marshall Alarm Systems, Inc. come in and takeover the existing system. They were courteous and professional. They were also much more reasonably priced then other dealers that I had contacted. We would recommend them to anyone looking for a security system!”
– D. Mahar of Wappinger Falls, NY

April 13, 2015
“Excellent, prompt and timely response to a concern with the operation of the security system. Kept the appointment when promised. Found the fault very quickly and repaired. Excellent service and would highly recommend!”
– M. Hermann of Chappaqua, NY

April 6,2015
“The service we received from Marshall was great from start to finish. We looked at Marshall and one other regional company when deciding to purchase an alarm system. We decided to go with Marshall because they offered more coverage of the house for less money (sensors & motion detectors) and understood the technology more than the other company with whom we spoke. They were very helpful and knowledgeable during the sales process; he gave me a quote over the phone that was spot on. I had forgot to include a window in the totals I gave him and he didn’t charge me extra when they came onsite to finalize the order. Marshall Jr. and another tech performed the installation. They were on-time, professional, and did a great job installing the hardware. Before they left they explained how to use the system, accompanying iphone app, and log into the website to change settings. Overall a top notch firm and great experience. Highly recommend!”
– C. Melcer of New Windsor, NY

March 18, 2015
“Excellent – Thank you!”
V. Liguori of Cortlandt Manor, NY

January 5, 2015
“Marshall Alarm took over and supplemented an existing alarm system in our new house. Marshall understood exactly what system was in place and what needed to be added to customize it for our needs. He specified all the necessary components without trying to sell us anything we didn’t need. He kept the costs low and manageable. The install went perfectly and now we feel completely secure in our new home!”
-H. Amano of Ossining, NY

January 2, 2015
“Marshall Alarm Systems, Inc is very reliable. The staff if always courteous and professional. The central alarm station response time is never lacking! Thank you”
– S. Culver of Peekskill, NY

December 22, 2014
“Great! I am impressed with your quality control!”
– N. Tamerin of Greenwich, CT

December 19, 2014
“We had 3 security specialists give estimates: Marshall Alarm was more thorough, spent more time answering our questions and explaining different options than the other two; their price was competitive, lower than one of the other two. The installation by Marshall was done on time, appreciated thorough explanation of how to use the system once installed. We feel very confident and have peace of mind now that the system ins installed and working!”
– M. Dollar of Bedford, NY

November 25, 2015
“Marshal Alarm Systems installed an alarm system in our house. We were very happy with the service we received from Marshall Alarm Systems. There had been some robberies in our neighborhood and we were concerned and wanted some security and piece of mind. The sales rep came and surveyed our house and never tried to use our fear into getting us to buy more than we needed. She told us that she was able to use the old, outdated system that was already in the house when we bought it so there was minimal work that had to be done to the house. She did not pressure us and we called her the next evening and set up a date for the installation soon after our initial meeting. Marshall Jr. arrived at our house at the time he said he would and finished the job pretty quickly. In addition to the alarm system, he swapped out our old smoke sectors for new one and explained how to maintain them. He was very patient in showing me how the app works and how the system worked. He waited for my husband to come home and went through the whole process with him as well. The system is very easy to use and works well. Marshall had called after the installation to see how everything went. We were happy with our experience with Marshall Alarm Systems and highly recommend them!”
– E. Bittelman of Rye Brook, NY

November 15, 2014
“Replaced ADT as my alarm company. Excellent response to my call. Did everything we could to transfer my account from ADT to Marshall successfully!”
– A. Vaquer of Briarcliff Manor, NY

September 29, 2014
“Very good – Excellent service and response to any questions we have”
– R. Sturtevant of Cortlandt Manor, NY

August 18, 2014
“I had called as I was getting a error code on my keypads. Marshall Alarm Systems came out and corrected the problem quickly and professionally. I have used Marshall Alarms for over 20 years. They are always professional, the work or upgrades are done on time and without any question correctly. If there is ever a problem with my security system, they respond as if it were their home. I would recommend Marshall Alarm without any hesitation!”
– D. Duren of Cortlandt Manor, NY

August 6, 2014
“Replaced my 25 year old keypads with an updated version as well as made any modifications necessary. Typical excellent service! The job was done quickly and efficiently with no mess. Marshall lives up to his usual very high standards! This is the third house that Marshall did for us. He has also provided work on my sons’ homes with similar results!”
– D. Aquilino of Yorktown Heights, NY

July 3, 2014
“My wife hired ADT to install whole house alarm system, they were very nice but the system did not meet our needs. Marshall removed the ADT system and installed their system. Very responsive local nice people to deal with, we feel safe, thank you. Install completed on time and explained everything.  We felt they were much better than ADT system. The installed smoke and heat sensors in fire prone areas…Kitchen, Living Room with fireplace and garage, ADT said not necessary. Marshall Alarm Systems were a pleasure to deal with! Thank you Angies List we found them from your list. Would recommend as a top notch company!”
– J. Maron of Bronx, NY

June 18, 2014
“Pleasant courteous service!”
C. Fontanarosa of Yorktown Heights, NY

June 11, 2014
“Marshall Alarm installed the alarm system for my house. Very professional & meticulous with their work!”
– G. Paganis of Yorktown Heights, NY

May 23, 2014
“It was a real pleasure working with Marshall Junior today and we are so pleased with the job that you’ve done for us. Thanks as well to Marshall Senior for taking such great care of us. I’m looking forward to referring friends and family to your company.”
– J. Ciciola of Yorktown Heights, NY

April 10, 2014
“Always prompt, courteous, professional – gets the job done!”
-R. Smaila of Fishkill, NY

April 2, 2014
“We have been with Marshall Alarm for over 25 years. Excellent service in every way!”
– V. Slater of Ossining, NY

March 31, 2014
“I have been with Marshall Alarm Systems for the past 7 years. Very pleased with installation, office response and professionalism when I call for service. I feel very safe! Thank you”
– D. Luongo of Danbury, CT

February 10, 2014
“We always receive professional service from your office. No complaints!!”
– S. Murdock of Yorktown Heights, NY

January 24, 2014
“Professional! All these years we have been completely satisfied. We even recommended Marshall Alarm to my daughters, and they are very satisfied.”
– R. Rojas of Goshen, NY

January 6, 2014
“The service is excellent!”
– E. Mullery of Briarcliff Manor, NY

December 30, 2013
“Marshall Jr. was a pleasure to work with.  He took his time and explained everything as he checked it out.  He made me feel very happy and secure by the time he left.”
– M. Campanile of Yonkers, NY

November 12, 2013
“When I have a problem turning on the system I get immediate lessons, on the spot! Thank you so much!”
– E. Cooney of Tarrytown, NY

November 10, 2013
“I just wanted to say thank you for all the time and attention it took your company to switch our system to you as new customers. I especially want to send a shout out thank you to Anthony DeRosa for all his help. I hope you are not sorry we made the switch!! Anyway, I’m sure we will have a great working relationship in the future. Thanks again!!”
– P. Federico of White Plains, NY

November 5, 2013
“Thank you very much for being professional and courteous during your conversations and service calls”
– Z. Kurowycky of Putnam Valley, NY

September 23, 2013
“You have always provided courteous and efficient service. It has been a pleasure to do business with you over the years!”
– P. Appel of Cortlandt Manor, NY

August 1, 2013
“I want to thank and praise Marshall Alarm employees who came to my house to install the system. They are very professional and more, extremely well prepared to enter any house and interact with its inhabitants. Again and again I thank you for the excellent work!”
– J. Silber of Scarsdale, NY

July 26, 2013
“Excellent service, very professional, clean up after work is done, wouldn’t know you were even here!”
 F. Indorf of Briarcliff Manor, NY

July 15, 2013
“Quick response to request for review and quote to meet our needs. Seamless installation and take over of services.”
– J. Meeker of Yorktown Heights, NY

May 20, 2013
“Being a customer approximately 30 years, you’re doing things right! If they weren’t we would have left a long time ago!”
M. Goldberg of Yorktown Heights, NY

April 12, 2013
“26 years of great service!”
– P. Slater of Ossining, NY

March 12, 2013
“Very satisfied with service. Will definitely recommend you!”
– D. Balicki of Briarcliff, NY

January 18, 2013
“I am new to your company. Your initial visit was very satisfactory and courteous. Anthony did a great job!”
– P. Terone of Bronxville, NY

January 11, 2013
“We are extremely pleased by your service. Central Station response is always quick and the operators always courteous. Overall we are very happy with Marshall Alarm Systems!”
– C. Lemieux of Yorktown Heights, NY

January 10, 2013
“We have been a new customer for almost one year and we are extremely satisfied with the level of service and professionalism provided by Marshall Alarm. We have been impressed with everything from the initial installation, service and ongoing monitoring.”
– C. DiPaolo, Swirls Frozen Yogurt of Mahopac, NY

August 21, 2012
“We have had nothing but the best experience working with Marshall, he is knowledgeable and always a professional”
– M. Morelli of Somers, NY

August 17, 2012
“Excellent service, very professional and prompt!”
– O. Popescu of Hastings on Hudson, NY

August 12, 2012
“Great service-reliable, easy to contact, prompt response, pleasant to deal with, caring people, neat and clean!”
– A. Stein of White Plains, NY

June 8, 2012
“Very pleased with service. Always a quick response to problems from tech and office staff”
– J. Turner of New Rochelle, NY

March 4, 2010
“You guys are the best!”
– T. Trotta of Mount Kisco, NY

April 14, 2008
“Installing a security system was one of the smartest investments in our home and employing Marshall Alarm Systems was even smarter! They are knowledgeable, professional and responsive. Thank you!”
– M. Jordan of Yorktown Heights, NY

February 8, 2008
“Marshall Alarm Systems Inc has always had prompt professional assistance. The peace of mind with our alarm system has been invaluable. All technicians are friendly and never ever leave a mess when repairing or installing devices on doors or windows!”
– L. Hill of Croton on Hudson, NY

Comodo SSL